Visit Our New Site
  • The Dirty Picture (2011) Hindi Movie Mp3 [190Kbps]

    Album Information
    The Dirty Picture (2011) Hindi Movie Mp3 [190Kbps]
    Album: The Dirty Picture
    Director: Milan Luthria
    Cast : Vidya Balan, Emraan Hashmi,
    Naseeruddin Shah, Tusshar Kapoor
    Music : Vishal-shekhar
    Lyricist: Rajat Aroraa
    Music Label : T-Series
    Song Format : Mp3
    Bitrate : 190 Kbps [Original CD Rip]
    Total Tracks: 06 
    Ripper : Rimon Ahmed

    Track List & Download Link - Mediafire 

     01 - Ooh La La - Bappi Lahiri & Shreya Ghoshal
             Download 190Kbps     

     02 - Ishq Sufiyana - Kamal Khan 
             Download 190Kbps     

     03 - Ishq Sufiyana (Female) - Sunidhi Chauhan 
             Download 190Kbps     

     04 - Honeymoon Ki Raat - Sunidhi Chauhan 
             Download 190Kbps     

     05 - Twinkle Twinkle - Shreya Ghoshal & Rana Mazumder
             Download 190Kbps     

     06 - Ooh La La ( Dhol Mix) - Bappi Lahiri & Shreya Ghoshal
             Download 190Kbps     

     Zip File Download - Mediafire Link
             Download 190Kbps       

    More In The Dirty Picture (2011)
    The Dirty Picture (2011) - WallpapersThe Dirty Picture (2011) - Info
    The Dirty Picture (2011) - Movie DownloadThe Dirty Picture (2011) - Videos

    The Dirty Picture (2011) Wallpapers | Vidya Balan Sexy Image Download, Vidya Balan hot picture in the dirty picture, Vidya Balan sexy photo in the dirty picture, The dirty picture still picture download

    People who read this post also read


Leave a Reply

Popular Posts

Subscribe By Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Download Eid Album & Natok

About Me

My photo
Hi, I'm Rimon Ahmed. Very simple. Study In BBA [IIUC - PC]. Love to Listen Music & Share to Others

Singer ( Bangladesh)